skip to main content

High School Boys Basketball

9 months ago

CHS Boys 17/18 Schedule


Monday, November 20, 2017 Frank Hughes Away 6:00
Saturday, November 25, 2017 Bradford -Turkey Game Away TBD
Tuesday, November 28, 2017 McEwen Home 6:00
Friday, December 01, 2017 Houston Co. Home 6:00
Tuesday, December 05, 2017 Big Sandy Home 7:00
Friday, December 08, 2017 West Carroll Away 6:00
Wednesday, December 13, 2017 Carroll Acadmey  Home 12:00
Friday, December 15, 2017 Natchez Trace (Boys Only) Away 6:00
Thursday, January 04, 2018 Gleason Away 6:00
Friday, January 05, 2018 McKenzie Away 6:00
Tuesday, January 09, 2018 Huntingdon Home 6:00
Friday, January 12, 2018 Clarksburg - Throwback (Old gym) Away 6:00
Tuesday, January 16, 2018 Big Sandy Away 6:00
Friday, January 19, 2018 West Carroll Home 6:00
Monday, January 22, 2018 Gleason Home 6:00
Tuesday, January 23, 2018 McEwen Away 6:00
Wednesday, January 24, 2018 Carroll Acadmey  Away 12:00
Friday, January 26, 2018 Natchez Trace (Boys Only) Home 6:00
Tuesday, January 30, 2018 McKenzie Home 6:00
Thursday, February 01, 2018 Frank Hughes Home 6:00
Friday, February 02, 2018 Huntingdon Away 6:00
Tuesday, February 06, 2018 Clarksburg Home 6:00
Friday, February 09, 2018 Houston Co. Away 6:00
Feb 10,12,13,16.17 District Tourn Bethel TBD

By Janna Brotherton

High School Girls Basketball

9 months ago

CHS Girls 17/18 Schedule


Monday, November 20, 2017 Frank Hughes Away 6:00
Saturday, November 25, 2017 Bradford -Turkey Game Away TBD
Tuesday, November 28, 2017 McEwen Home 6:00
Friday, December 01, 2017 Houston Co. Home 6:00
Tuesday, December 05, 2017 Big Sandy Home 7:00
Friday, December 08, 2017 West Carroll Away 6:00
Wednesday, December 13, 2017 Carroll Acadmey  Home 12:00
Friday, December 15, 2017 Natchez Trace (Boys Only) Away 6:00
Thursday, January 04, 2018 Gleason Away 6:00
Friday, January 05, 2018 McKenzie Away 6:00
Tuesday, January 09, 2018 Huntingdon Home 6:00
Friday, January 12, 2018 Clarksburg - Throwback (Old gym) Away 6:00
Tuesday, January 16, 2018 Big Sandy Away 6:00
Friday, January 19, 2018 West Carroll Home 6:00
Monday, January 22, 2018 Gleason Home 6:00
Tuesday, January 23, 2018 McEwen Away 6:00
Wednesday, January 24, 2018 Carroll Acadmey  Away 12:00
Friday, January 26, 2018 Natchez Trace (Boys Only) Home 6:00
Tuesday, January 30, 2018 McKenzie Home 6:00
Thursday, February 01, 2018 Frank Hughes Home 6:00
Friday, February 02, 2018 Huntingdon Away 6:00
Tuesday, February 06, 2018 Clarksburg Home 6:00
Friday, February 09, 2018 Houston Co. Away 6:00
Feb 10,12,13,16.17 District Tourn Bethel TBD



By Janna Brotherton

Middle School Boys Basketball

9 months ago

CMS Boys Basketball Schedule


   Date                                          Opponent                                            Place                 Time

 
Thursday, October 05, 2017 Big Sandy Away 6:00
Monday, October 16, 2017 Clarksburg Home 6:00
Tuesday, October 17, 2017 Holladay Home 6:00
Thursday, October 19, 2017 McEwen Away 6:00
Monday, October 23, 2017 Paris - Lakewood Away 6:00
Tuesday, October 24, 2017 Lakeview Away 6:00
Thursday, November 02, 2017 Clarksburg Away 6:00
Monday, November 06, 2017 Linden Home 6:00
Tuesday, November 07, 2017 McEwen Home 6:00
Thursday, November 09, 2017 Holladay Away 6:00
Tuesday, November 14, 2017 McKenzie Home 6:00
Thursday, November 16, 2017 Linden Away 6:00
Monday, November 27, 2017 Lakeview Home 6:00
Thursday, November 30, 2017 Lobleville Away 6:00
Tuesday, December 05, 2017 Big Sandy Home 5:00
Thursday, December 07, 2017 Lobleville Home 6:00
Dec  9,11,14,16 Middle School Tourn Lobelville TBD








     

Middle School Girls Basketball

9 months ago

CMS Girls Basketball Schedule


   Date                                          Opponent                                            Place                 Time

  • Thursday, October 05, 2017 Big Sandy Away 6:00
    Monday, October 16, 2017 Clarksburg Home 6:00
    Tuesday, October 17, 2017 Holladay Home 6:00
    Thursday, October 19, 2017 McEwen Away 6:00
    Monday, October 23, 2017 Paris - Lakewood Away 6:00
    Tuesday, October 24, 2017 Lakeview Away 6:00
    Thursday, November 02, 2017 Clarksburg Away 6:00
    Monday, November 06, 2017 Linden Home 6:00
    Tuesday, November 07, 2017 McEwen Home 6:00
    Thursday, November 09, 2017 Holladay Away 6:00
    Tuesday, November 14, 2017 McKenzie Home 6:00
    Thursday, November 16, 2017 Linden Away 6:00
    Monday, November 27, 2017 Lakeview Home 6:00
    Thursday, November 30, 2017 Lobleville Away 6:00
    Tuesday, December 05, 2017 Big Sandy Home 5:00
    Thursday, December 07, 2017 Lobleville Home 6:00
    Dec  9,11,14,16 Middle School Tourn Lobelville TBD

By Janna Brotherton